Our Staff

Marc Swan    Pastor   Email: Marc@GraceChurchPCA.com

Marc Swan

Pastor

Email: Marc@GraceChurchPCA.com

Bethany Ensign    Children's Ministry Coordinator   Email: Bethany@GraceChurchPCA.com

Bethany Ensign

Children's Ministry Coordinator

Email: Bethany@GraceChurchPCA.com

Lianne Hart    Office Administrator   Email: Lianne@GraceChurchPCA.com

Lianne Hart

Office Administrator

Email: Lianne@GraceChurchPCA.com

 
Katy Trygstad    Ministry Support and Communications   Email: Katy@GraceChurchPCA.com

Katy Trygstad

Ministry Support and Communications

Email: Katy@GraceChurchPCA.com

Eric Walter    Pastoral Intern   Email: Eric@GraceChurchPCA.com

Eric Walter

Pastoral Intern

Email: Eric@GraceChurchPCA.com

Keiko Ying    Music Coordinator   Email: Keiko@GraceChurchPCA.com

Keiko Ying

Music Coordinator

Email: Keiko@GraceChurchPCA.com